AddThis Social Bookmark Button

DEICIDE “The Stench Of Redemption” /CD/

DEICIDE “The Stench Of Redemption” /CD/
zoom Zoom image

The eighth full-length studio album by the legendary American Death Metal band.
This is the first album recorded without brothers Hoffman who were dismissed from the band for skipping concerts. Guitarists Jack Owen (ex-Cannibal Corpse) and Ralph Santolla (ex-Iced Earth) took their places. The album has received very high critical acclaim - mainly for unique as for Death Metal sound. Highly technical guitar works and an unusually high for Death Metal melodism make this album unique in sound.
According to the magazine Metal Storm at this album for the first time was an attempt to develop Dream Death Metal means introducing elements of trance in Death Metal. However, it should be noted that the theme of the album has not changed significantly although it has become dreamier.
Earache Records/Soyuz Records, 2006 (MOSH343CD). Made in Russia.

1.The Stench of Redemption 04:09
2.Death to Jesus 03:53
3.Desecration 04:31
4.Crucified for the Innocence 04:35
5.Walk with the Devil in Dreams You Behold 04:58
6.Homage for Satan 03:59
7.Not of This Earth 03:19
8.Never to Be Seen Again 03:24
9.The Lord's Sedition 05:41


Price: 5.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in