AddThis Social Bookmark Button

SEPTICFLESH “Mystic Places Of Dawn” + “Temple Of The Lost Race” /Digipack CD/

SEPTICFLESH “Mystic Places Of Dawn” + “Temple Of The Lost Race” /Digipack CD/
zoom Zoom image

Second re-release of the debut full-length album by the cult Greek Atmospheric/Symphonic Death Metal band.
Since their reunion, Septicflesh (Septic Flash before) have established themselves as a leading force of Symphonic Dark Metal with their critically acclaimed masterpieces “Communion” (2008) and “The Great Mass” (2011). Yet the Greeks already won a dedicated and strong fan-base in their first incarnation as Septic Flesh.
Produced by former Rotting Christ keyboardist and Necromantia founder Magus Wampyr Daoloth, their debut full-length “Mystic Places Of Dawn” was released in 1994 and soon acquired cult status. All trademark elements of Septicflesh are already present such as their singing guitar sound and even classical influences. With interest in band's surging to new heights following the release of “The Great Mass”, their cult beginnings with “Mystic Places Of Dawn” and all songs of 1991’s “Temple Of The Lost Race” EP added as bonus tracks will now be available anew! A must have for all fans!!
Re-edition contains new artwork and the “Temple Of The Lost Race” EP as bonus!
Season Of Mist, 1991/1994/2013 (SOM 274). Made in France. Pressed in Austria.

1. Mystic Places Of Dawn
2. Pale Beauty Of The Past
3. Return To Carthage
4. Crescent Moon
5. Chasing The Chimera
6. The Underwater Garden
7. Behind The Iron Mask
8. (Morpheus) The Dreamlord
9. Mythos
Bonus Tracks:
10. Erebus
11. Another Reality
12. Temple Of The Lost Race
13. Setting Of The Two Suns


Price: 9.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in