AddThis Social Bookmark Button

AC/DC "Stiff Upper Lip" /Digipack CD/

AC/DC "Stiff Upper Lip" /Digipack CD/
zoom Zoom image

Re-release of the 14th Australian and 13th international full-length studio album by the legendary Australian Hard Rock/Heavy Metal band.
The album has a much Bluesier and Rock’n’Rollier feel, giving the listener the impression that AC/DC has built something of a bridge between its original and newer sound. The big improvement seems to be the production value. The guitars and vocals seem crisp and clean, and the Blues element works in perfect harmony with the power that AC/DC conjures.
The beautiful thing about this album is how solid it is. Not a weak spot to be found through the twelve songs. You don’t get blazing fast, balls to the wall AC/DC, but you get a band with great rhythm and sound. This is one of their finest albums!!
The album is currently certified Platinum in the US, Canada, Australia, UK and Switzerland.
Columbia Records/Sony Music, 2000/2004 (88697082902). Made in Germany.

1. Stiff Upper Lip 03:34
2. Meltdown 03:41
3. House of Jazz 03:56
4. Hold Me Back 03:59
5. Safe in New York City 03:59
6. Can't Stand Still 03:41
7. Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll 04:02
8. Satellite Blues 03:46
9. Damned 03:52
10. Come and Get It 04:02
11. All Screwed Up 04:36
12. Give It Up 03:54
Total playing time: 46:57

Price: 11.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in