AddThis Social Bookmark Button

AC/DC “The Razors Edge” /LP/

AC/DC “The Razors Edge” /LP/
zoom Zoom image
AC/DC “The Razors Edge” /LP/ AC/DC “The Razors Edge” /LP/ AC/DC “The Razors Edge” /LP/ AC/DC “The Razors Edge” /LP/

First remastered re-release of the 12th Australian and 11th international full-length studio album by the legendary Australian Hard Rock band.
It is the only studio album to feature drummer Chris Slade, and includes "Thunderstruck" and "Moneytalks," which are among AC/DC's most well-known tracks. Malcolm Young, having completed his rehabilitation for alcoholism, once again played rhythm guitar and co-wrote (with his brother Angus) all the songs on the album.
The album reached #2 on the US Billboard 200 and #4 in the UK, a smash commercial success that returned the band to the popularity of its glory years of the late 1970s and early 1980s. The album has been certified 5x platinum (5 million copies sold) in the US, and was re-released in 2003 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series.
180 Gram Vinyl. Issued with colour printed inner sleeve.
Columbia Records/Sony Music, 1990/2009 (5107711). Made in EU.


1. Thunderstruck 4:52
2. Fire Your Guns 2:53
3. Moneytalks 3:45
4. The Razors Edge 4:22
5. Mistress For Christmas 3:58
6. Rock Your Heart Out 4:06

7. Are You Ready 4:10
8. Got You By The Balls 4:29
9. Shot Of Love 3:57
10. Let's Make It 3:32
11. Goodbye & Good Riddance To Bad Luck 3:14
12. If You Dare 3:11

Total playing time: 46:29 min.


Price: 21.90 €
Weight: 0.5 Kg
Not available

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in