AddThis Social Bookmark Button

EMMURE “Look At Yourself” /LP/

EMMURE “Look At Yourself” /LP/
zoom Zoom image
EMMURE “Look At Yourself” /LP/ EMMURE “Look At Yourself” /LP/ EMMURE “Look At Yourself” /LP/ EMMURE “Look At Yourself” /LP/ EMMURE “Look At Yourself” /LP/

The seventh full-length studio album by American Metalcore/Hardcore/Nu Metal/Djent band.
The first album to feature the new line-up with Joshua Travis, Phil Lockett, and Josh Miller.
Emmure have been on the rise throughout the years, carving their path in the metal scene being labeled by the media as either Deathcore, Hardcore, Metalcore, and even Nu-Metal. Emmure sounds like Emmure and most fans would agree! This is Emmure’s best work hands down, a very strong album!!
180g black vinyl.
SharpTone Records Inc., 2017 (ST 3628-1). Made in Germany. First press.


Side A
1. You Asked For It 1:33
2. Shinjuku Masterlord 3:09
3. Smokey 2:01
4. Natural Born Killer 2:38
5. Flag Of The Beast 3:23
6. Ice Man Confessions 2:12

Side B
7. Russian Hotel Aftermath 3:00
8. Call Me Ninib 2:12
9. Major Key Alert 1:21
10. Turtle In A Hare Machine 2:25
11. Torch 2:32
12. Derelict 1:10
13. Gucci Prison 3:56

Total playing time: 31:32 min.


Price: 9.90 €
Weight: 0.5 Kg
Not available

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in