AddThis Social Bookmark Button

SLAYER “Live Intrusion” + “Undisputed Attitude” /MC/

SLAYER “Live Intrusion” + “Undisputed Attitude” /MC/
zoom Zoom image

The first and only live promo-Single by the legendary American Thrash Metal band.
Single features three live audio tracks from “Live Intrusion” VHS, the first home video of Slayer.
One from these three tracks is cover of Venom's "Witching Hour" song.
Also tape includes “Undisputed Attitude”, the seventh full-length album of the band, as a bonus.
The real Must for every Slayer maniac!!
Euro Star, 1995 (ES 3615). Bootleg. Made in Poland. Used: very good.

Side A:
1. Disintegration/Free Money
2. Verbal Abuse/Leeches
3. Abolish Government/Superficial Love
4. Can't Stand You
5. Ddamn
6. Guilty Of Being White
7. I Hate You
8. Filler/I Don't Want To Hear It
9. Spiritual Law
10. Sick Boy
11. Gemini

Side B:
1. Mr. Freeze
2. Violent Pacification
3. Richard Hung Himself
4. I'm Gonna Be Your God
5. Witching Hour (Venom cover)
6. Divine Intervention
7. Dittohead


Price: 0.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg
Not available

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in