AddThis Social Bookmark Button

DAN DEAGH WEALCAN "Two Straight Horizontal Lines And The Organized Chaos In Between" /Digital LP/

DAN DEAGH WEALCAN "Two Straight Horizontal Lines And The Organized Chaos In Between" /Digital LP/
zoom Zoom image

Debut full-length album by international duo from Moscow (Russia) and Zaporizhzhya (Ukraine) is an experimental work with combined genres. Unusual stylistically and compositionally, the music of the team is incest in many branches of alternative and heavy music interspersed with Electronic and Alternative Rock, wrapped in a Lo-Fi sheath.
What happens if at the same time to be inspired by the expression of The Dillinger Escape Plan, freedom of Jimi Hendrix, Punk aggression of Converge and The Armed, countless Progressive bands, multi-layered sound and melody of Nine Inch Nails? The answer is… this album that is not similar to any of the foregoing individually and is self-contained product with a unique sound.
Recording and mixing the album stretched out on two years, and was mastered at the TA Production studio (Zaporizhzhya).
"Two Straight Horizontal Lines And The Organized Chaos In Between: Director’s Cut" - it’s a stream of thoughts of one single person, zipping through his mind in a split second. This is an attempt to understand himself. This is an attempt to reconcile with the fact that going around. It is desire to give meaning to everything...
For fans of: The Dillinger Escape Plan, Nine Inch Nails, Converge, Tool, Norma Jean, Ministry, Porcupine Tree and all fans of extraordinary, intractable for identification genres of music.
Total Metal PR Agency, 2015 (TMPR01-91/CD). 

1. Beware of Lines! 02:20
2. Paranoia? I’m Aim! Assure You! 02:40
3. I’ve Just Threw Out My Phone and Sanity 02:32
4. Logical - Version 3.76 03:28
5. Well, Just Burn It Down 02:51
6. Det Sista Ljuset 01:55
7. iCD10Q031V2010WTF!? 02:44
8. The Number Was Too Long, so I Forgot It 02:26
9. Defy Yourself By Yourself 03:00
10. Mediterranean Sky 05:52
11. Pointlessness 04:52
12. Tears 03:40
Total playing time: 38:23 



Digital Release includes:
- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo;
- digital booklet in PDF. 

Buy on: 
Amazon itunes  Spotify    Deezer   Google Play
Buy here: 
Price: 1.90 €

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in