AddThis Social Bookmark Button

AC/DC “Live At Donington” + “Family Jewels” + “Clipped” /Dual DVD/

AC/DC “Live At Donington” + “Family Jewels” + “Clipped” /Dual DVD/
zoom Zoom image
AC/DC “Live At Donington” + “Family Jewels” + “Clipped” /Dual DVD/ AC/DC “Live At Donington” + “Family Jewels” + “Clipped” /Dual DVD/ AC/DC “Live At Donington” + “Family Jewels” + “Clipped” /Dual DVD/ AC/DC “Live At Donington” + “Family Jewels” + “Clipped” /Dual DVD/

Re-release of the three various video releases, at one DVD set, by the legendary Australian Hard Rock/Heavy Metal band.
It’s always been quite rare to see AC/DC - unless you go to their concerts. Television appearances, and later music videos, have always been a necessary evil to this band of no nonsense rockers. Consequently, only their early years were documented on television - mostly in Australia and Europe - and when the time came to switch to promotional video clips, the band always made their own and gave them the appearance of a live show. But they’ve also never wasted an opportunity to make a big statement with their clips. From singer Bon Scott dressing like a school girl (to Angus Young’s school boy) and smoking(!) on their first major television appearance, to the giant rocking spectacle of the "Big Gun" video (with guest appearance by Arnold Schwarzenegger), AC/DC has always been larger than life and their timeless brand of rock and roll has been as big on screen as it has off. Now for the first time Epic Records is proud to announce the first ever compilation of AC/DC videos from all parts of their storied career. Starting in 1975 on Australian TV’s Countdown show through the Spanish TV clips filmed just ten days before Bon Scott’s death - the first great era of the band is chronicled on Disc One. Disc Two starts with the promo videos for Back In Black (several never before available) and sees many of the 80’s and 90’s clips on DVD for the first time. This is truly a monumental collection of clips from one of the world’s greatest bands - all completely remastered for DVD with the same care as the Epic CD remasters and the Live At Donington DVD.
This treasure trove of rare television appearances, promo clips and assorted odds and ends isn't as much fun as seeing the band live, but delivers a history lesson along with a knockout!!
DVD 10 | Dolby Digital | PAL | 0 | 5 hours 20 min. approx.
Positive Multimedia, 1990/1992/2002/2003/2005. Russian bootleg. Used: like new.

Side A:
Live At Donington:
1. Thunderstruck
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. Back In Black
4. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
5. Heatseeker 3:32
6. Fire Your Guns
7. Jailbreak
8. The Jack
9. Dirty Deeds Done Dirty Cheap
10. Moneytalks
11. Hells Bells
12. High Voltage
13. Whole Lotta Rosie
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Let There Be Rock
17. Highway To Hell
18. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Side B:
Family Jewels 1:
1. Baby Please Don't Go
2. Show Business
3. High Voltage
4. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll)
5. T.N.T.
6. Jailbreak
7. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
8. Dog Eat Dog
9. Let There Be Rock
10. Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
11. Sin City
12. Riff Raff
13. Fling Thing / Rocker
14. Whole Lotta Rosie
15. Shot Down In Flames
16. Walk All Over You
17. Touch Too Much
18. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
19. Girl Got Rhythm
20. Highway To Hell

Family Jewels 2:
1. Hells Bells
2. Back In Black
3. What Do You Do For Money Honey
4. Rock 'n' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
5. Let's Get It Up
6. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
7. Flick Of The Switch
8. Nervous Shakedown
9. Fly On The Wall
10. Danger
11. Sink The Pink
12. Stand Up
13. Shake Your Foundations
14. Who Made Who
15. You Shook Me All Night Long
16. Heatseeker
17. That's The Way I Wanna Rock 'n' Roll
18. Thunderstruck
19. Moneytalks
20. Are You Ready

1. Thunderstruck
2. Moneytalks
3. Are You Ready
4. Heatseeker
5. That's The Way I Wanna Rock 'n Roll
6. Big Gun
7. Hard As A Rock
8. The Making Of Hard As A Rock

Price: 5.90 €
Weight: 0.3 Kg
Not available

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in