AddThis Social Bookmark Button

ANNIHILATOR “Ten Years In Hell” /2DVD/

ANNIHILATOR “Ten Years In Hell” /2DVD/
zoom Zoom image

Debut DVD by the legendary Canadian Thrash/Speed/Groove Metal band.
“Ten Years In Hell” is a hearty feast of hardened history as it dives head first into the early roots of one of Canada’s diamonds in the rough.
Contains seven classic, official Annihilator music videos, offstage band footage and bonus underground, fan-shot, live performances. In addition, a special interview with Annihilator founder and guitarist Jeff Waters as he recounts his memories of the band’s first ten years in Hell. Also includes special appearances by original co-lyricist John Bates, Neverland frontman Coburn Pharr, Criteria bassist Russell Bergquist, and Set The World On Fire’s Mike Mangini and Neil Goldberg.
Hell yeah, this is one DVD not to be missed!
0 PAL | 4:3 | PCM Stereo | 230 mins. approx.
Steamhammer/Soyuz Music/Moon Records, 2006/2007 (MOON DVD MD-0236-0). Made in Ukraine.

DVD 1:
1. Intro
2. Alison Hell
3. Release Party
4. TV Media One
5. Stonewall
6. TV Media Two
7. TV Media Three
8. Backstage
9. Fun Palace Live
10. TV Media Four
11. Set The World On Fire
12. KOTK Back Vocals
13. King Of The Kill
14. Jeff In Japan
15. 21
16. Only Be Lonely
17. Syn. Kill 1
18. Criteria Rehearsal
19. Alison/Homicide
20. Oh Canada
21. Ultraparanoia
22. Pharr Live
23. Rampage Raw
24. End Credits

DVD 2:
1. Pre Annihilator Era
2. Demo Days
3. Alice In Hell
4. Never, Neverland
5. Set The World On Fire
6. King Of The Kill
7. Refresh & Remains
8. Criteria
9. Other Releases
10. Catch Ya Later
11. Mike Mangini
12. Neil Goldberg

Price: 8.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in