AddThis Social Bookmark Button

DREAM THEATER “Score (20th Anniversary World Tour – Live With The Octavarium Orchestra)” /Dual DVD/

DREAM THEATER “Score (20th Anniversary World Tour – Live With The Octavarium Orchestra)” /Dual DVD/
zoom Zoom image

The ninth full-length video album by the legendary American Progressive Metal band.
The entire 20th Anniversary World Tour grand finale recorded live at Radio City Music Hall in New York City on April 1st 2006. Nearly 3 hours of music, over 90 minutes of which was performed with a full orchestra.
The DVD also contains a 1 hour Documentary tracking the entire career of the band from the very beginnings at the Berklee College Of Music in 1985 all the way to the Radio City Music Hall grand finale. Including rare never before seen footage and interviews with current and previous members of the band. Also included on the DVD are several live Bonus Tracks from through the years taken from the Portnoy Archives.
1 NTSC | 16:9 | DVD 10 | Dolby Digital | English | 4hrs 12 mins. approx.
Rhino Entertainment Company, A Warner Music Group Company, 2006 (46123454671327). Bootleg.

Side 1 (Concert):
Set 1 - Dream Theater
1. The Root Of All Evil
2. I Walk Beside You
3. Another Won
4. Afterlife
5. Under A Glass Moon
6. Innocence Faded
7. Raise The Knife
8. The Spirit Carries On

Set 2 and Encore with the Octovarium Orchestra
9. Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence
10. Vacant
11. The Answer Lies Within
12. Sacrified Sons
13. Octavarium
14. Metropolis

Side 2 (Bonus Material):
1. The Score So Far... (20th Anniversary Documentary)
2. Octavarium Animation
3. Another Day (Tokio 26/8/1993)
4. The Great Debate (Bukarest 4/7/2002)
5. Honor Thy Father (Chicago 12/8/2005)

Price: 7.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in