AddThis Social Bookmark Button

THANKS FOR YOUR PAIN "Anywhere Is Everywhere" /Digital LP/

THANKS FOR YOUR PAIN "Anywhere Is Everywhere"  /Digital LP/
zoom Zoom image

The debut full-length album by this Modern Metal band is sure to impress any connoisseur of quality sound.
Heavy and melodic riffs, melodic vocals, which few can repeat, bass slaps a la Korn and Mudvayne, incredible fast, complex and beautiful guitar solos. In addition, acoustic guitar, cello and piano in the bonus track "My Motherland", where the band shows that not only knows how to "hack" but also can play on more classic instruments.
Ukrainian heavy scene takes on truly progressive band, which will bring a new mood among ordinary ones.
12-pages booklet inside!
Recommended for fans of: Korn, Metallica, In Flames, The Agonist, Mudvayne, Godsmack and Disturbed!!
Another Side Records, 2014 (ASR07-83/DT)

1. Anywhere Is Everywhere 03:46
2. I Was Betrayed 03:27
3. Deja Vu 04:09
4. Dark Skies 04:31
5. Can't Take It 02:46
6. Morrow 03:03
7. Rise 04:07
8. I Hate You 03:15
9. I Don't Believe 04:53
10. My Motherland (Bonus Track) 04:14
Total playing time: 38:21



Digital Release includes:
- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo;
- digital booklet in PDF.

Buy on:

Amazon itunes  Spotify    Deezer   Google Play


Buy here:
Price: 1.90 €

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in