AddThis Social Bookmark Button

MORBID ANGEL “Illud Divinum Insanus” /Ltd. Deluxe Digipack CD/

MORBID ANGEL “Illud Divinum Insanus” /Ltd. Deluxe Digipack CD/
zoom Увеличить изображение
MORBID ANGEL “Illud Divinum Insanus” /Ltd. Deluxe Digipack CD/ MORBID ANGEL “Illud Divinum Insanus” /Ltd. Deluxe Digipack CD/

The eighth full-length album by the legendary American Industrial Death Metal band.
Morbid Angel's first release in eight years, the first with bassist/vocalist David Vincent in sixteen years and also their first full-length album not to feature Pete Sandoval on drums.
“Illud Divinum Insanus” is the album the Metal world has been desperately waiting for during nearly fifteen years! David Vincent returns to take his rightful place at the front of Morbid Angel once again! Evoked into being in the year 1984 by founding member and guitarist extraordinaire Trey Azagthoth, Morbid Angel are among those select few artists that have risen to a truly iconic level during their live time. “Illud Divinum Insanus” is as groundbreaking and shattering the boundaries of creativity and imagination as its predecessors in the inspiring evolution of the band, which has never failed to amaze their multitude of fans. When Mr. Vincent departed in the year 1997 the fans were shocked, but now Morbid Angel are back in classic form and their new masterpiece “Illud Divinum Insanus” will elevate the band once again to an even higher level! Be ready for the big one!! The legend is back!!!
Exclusive US edition in embossed digipack!
Season Of Mist, 2011 (SOM 222D). Made in USA. Pressed in Austria.

1. Omni Potens     2:28
2. Too Extreme!     6:13
3. Existo Vulgore     3:59
4. Blades For Baal     4:52
5. I Am Morbid     5:16
6. 10 More Dead     4:51
7. Destructos Vs The Earth     7:15
8. Nevermore     5:07
9. Beauty Meets Beast     4:56
10. Radikult     7:37
11. Profundis - Mea Culpa     4:05
Total playing time: 56:39


Цена: 12.90 €
Вес: 0.15 Kg

Выберите валюту


Итоговая сумма:   0.00 €
Войти в Корзину


Войти через свой аккаунт в:


Подписаться на рассылку

Список желаний

0 Товары - 0.00 €